Early voting for the Nov. 8 election ends at tonight (Nov. 4) at 9 p.m. for Dallas County residents and 7 p.m. for Collin County residents. Voters may vote at any vote center designated by the county in which they are registered. 

  • Find Dallas County early voting centers here
  • Find Collin County early voting centers here

Election Day is Tuesday (Nov. 8) 
Voting will take place Tuesday, Nov. 8 from 7 a.m.-7 p.m.  

For a list of Dallas County Election Day vote centers, click here. 

For Collin County Election Day vote centers, click here. 

Election Day Vote Centers in Richardson 

Collin County 
Aldridge Elementary 
720 Pleasant Valley Ln. 
Miller Elementary 
5651 Coventry Dr. 
Stinson Elementary  
4201 Greenfield Dr. 
UT Dallas – Callier Center 
811 Synergy Park Boulevard 
Dallas County 
First UMC Richardson 
503 N Central Expressway 
MAS Islamic Center of Dallas – 1515 Blake Dr. Dover Elementary 
700 Dover Dr. 
Professional Development Ctr – 710 W Belt Line Rd. Math/Science Technology 450 Abrams Rd. Richland Elementary 550 Park Bend Dr. 
UT Dallas – Visitor Center 
800 W Campbell Rd. 
Greenwood Hills Elementary 1313 W Shore Dr. Canyon Creek Elementary 2100 Copper Ridge Dr. 
Prairie Creek Elementary  
2120 E Prairie Creek Dr. 
Mohawk Elementary 
1500 Mimosa Dr. 
Richardson North Jr. High 
1820 N Floyd Rd. 
Northrich Elementary 
1301 Custer Rd. 
Arapaho Classical Magnet 
1300 Cypress Dr. 
Richardson Heights Elemen. 101 N Floyd Rd. 
Terrace Elementary 
300 N Dorothy Dr. 
Care Church 
1504 E Campbell Rd. 
Yale Elementary 
1900 E Collins Blvd 
Dartmouth Elementary 
417 Dartmouth Ln. 
Springridge Elementary 
1801 E Spring Valley Rd. 
Jess Harben Elementary 
600 S Glenville Dr. 

Voters must show identification; click here for a list of acceptable types.  

Website: www.votetexas.gov