Election Day for the Primary Runoff Elections is Tuesday, July 14, and early voting ends tonight at 7 p.m. Dallas County is holding a Democratic Primary runoff and Collin County is holding both Democratic and Republican Primary runoffs. Dallas County voters may vote early at Richardson City Hall; to find more early voting locations in both Dallas County and Collin County, visit www.cor.net/elections.

On Election Day, Dallas County voters may vote at any Dallas County Vote Center shown here, including Richardson City Hall; voters in Collin County may vote at any Collin County Vote Center listed here.

Election Day voting hours are 7 a.m.-7 p.m.

Website: www.votetexas.gov
Website: www.cor.net/elections