Early voting for the Nov. 5 General and Joint Election began Monday and continues through Friday, Nov. 1. Richardson residents living in Dallas County will vote for Constitutional Amendments and RISD Board of Trustees Members; Richardson residents living in Collin County will vote for Constitutional Amendments only.

Any Dallas County or Collin County registered voter may vote at any early voting location in their county, including the Richardson City Hall/Civic Center, 411 W. Arapaho Rd. (Dallas County residents) and Methodist Richardson Medical Center, 2831 E. President George Bush Turnpike (Collin County residents).

Hours and links to the complete list of early voting locations and voting information are listed below:


 Oct. 25                   8 a.m.-5 p.m.           8 a.m.-5 p.m.

 Oct. 26                  8 a.m.-5 p.m.           7 a.m.-7 p.m.

 Oct. 27                   1-6 p.m.                  1-6 p.m.

 Oct. 28-30             8 a.m.-5 p.m.           7 a.m.-7 p.m.

 Oct. 31-Nov. 1        7 a.m.-7 p.m.           7 a.m.-7 p.m.

Dallas County voting locations: https://www.dallascountyvotes.org/wp-content/uploads/181106_EVLocations.pdf

Collin County voting locations: https://www.collincountytx.gov/elections/election_information/Pages/early_voting.aspx